Latest news

Polar Music Prize 2024

Save the dates for 2024

March 12 – Announcement of the 2024 Polar Music Prize Laureates

May 20 – Polar Talks at Grand Hôtel in Stockholm

May 21 – Polar Music Prize Ceremony

Ceremony & Banquet 2023

A once in a lifetime night!

We are overwhelmed by the magical evening we had on May 23 when our three legendary Laureates were awarded the 2023 Polar Music Prize at the gala ceremony held at Grand Hôtel in Stockholm.

Chris Blackwell, Angélique Kidjo, and Arvo Pärt, represented by his son Michael Pärt were each presented with the prize by King Carl XVI Gustaf of Sweden.

You can see all the pictures from this evening on Flickr.