The announcement of the 2014 Polar Music Prize Laureates will take place on May 8th at 08.30 CET at the Stockholm City Hall. An opening speech will be held by the Mayor of Stockholm, Mr. Sten Nordin. The announcement will be made by the chairman of the Polar Music Prize Award Committee, Alfons Karabuda.

The 2014 Polar Music Prize Ceremony will take place on Tuesday August 26th at the Stockholm Concert Hall.

Recommend this story!